Oops!

Isn’t that an appropriate title for a first post? I wrote the post on next page thinking it would be on the first page. Had to get rid of that “Hello World” default thing, so here’s my first post, saying absolutely nothing, as I’ve got to run. Still figuring out how to post a photo on these “post” pages…

Why can’t I add text below the photos?

The baby luna moth below attached itself to Zeke’s welding jacket last night while he was working. It just rode on his shoulder while he was forging and welding. Clung to him all night. Must have liked the heat of all that fire. He left his jacket on the porch for it, and this morning it was hanging out on the front door.

Collecting dandelions

first spring dandelions

First spring baby luna moth
Our first spring baby luna moth this year, hanging out on front door

1 thought on “Oops!

  1. Hi, my name is Lee and I met your husband?partner at the art class on Tuesday with your daughter. He was sharing about her diabetes and we were talking about the different kinds of “sugar” problems and he mentioned about people who crave sugar like some people are addicted to alcholol. I am one of these people the more sugar I eat the more I want. Almost like no shut-off valve is the only way I can explain it. I struggle..I’m not a diabetic but am definitely “sugar sensitive” Was wondering if you know anything more about this or who I can turn to that is knowledgable about this…I am an older woman but would love to have more info on this

    thanks for any help or thanks for reading this
    have a great day
    Lee

Leave a comment